Made my first STEEM investment! 300 STEEM! POWERED UP!!!!!!!!!!! I can feel the power!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Finally dove in and invested in STEEM!

I have been toying with the idea for a while, and I'm not the type of person to really jump into anything. I've been on the platform for a while, and finally decided to make an investment in my future here! I invested in 300 Steem on BitTrex and transfered it over to my Steemit account so that I could POWER IT UP! What else would I want to do with my Steem?

steemi.PNG

Cost Averaged Entry

I like to cost average my entries, I did it in quantities of 10 STEEM at a time as price descended. I paid an average of .00041385 BTC per steem for 300 steem totaling 0.1241554 btc or about $400 at the current Bitcoin Price. I'm super excited about this investment! It will be a pleasure to continue to enjoy all that Steemit has to offer!

Steem on Steemers, Steemians, Steemologists!




Thanks for reading, like and upvote if you enjoyed this content and I will continue to make more!
Grady Brown

@rawpride

Bitcoin: 1GKkT6DPdS4BynmRwEfwJT1LLTe1datVZw
Ethereum: 0xdE4Ff36C94494a58a16Bd322b35d58a87d5C20b7
Litecoin: Lhu9p19VSMSDSzPUCaiXMoTvoGD9RuwSD6

Sort:  

Good thing you will like it im pretty sure.

Hi. Sorry to ask. So then you can transform steem into steempower? How?
J

You've got the power :D

Congratulations! Steem on!!!!

Hope it gets well for you:)

so, do you now have a yellow aura and do you feel more powerful? (I watched too much DragonBall in my youth)

yes and yes!

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39