You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @earnest has a new account @feminism and is back to threatening me and will surely soon harass others. Beware.

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow @lauralemons I agree!
Help keep the reputation system working by flagging his abusive comments on his new account. Hope they give up soon!

Sort:  

hes literally been at it for like 6 weeks, since I joined. lol It's pretty sad. :> But the reputation system worked again (for now) and his new account is at -2.

replied to wrong comment, sorry I've moved it now to where I meant to reply

I guess its been more like 4.5 weeks. Still pretty sad.

Yes, it makes you wonder what's going on in their head! Struggling with something I guess.

Mommy didn't love earnest.. lol

its a matter of time, and you know it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45