What a crazy start this was! Thanks Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians!

I wanted to thank you all for checking out my content. Two days ago I posted my first article, and I have definitely gotten a few people to read what I write, which is amazing. On top of that, 30 of you out there upvoted my introduction blog. Those 30 votes together are now worth more than 30$ which is insane!

After the hardfork, things must have gotten wild for many of you right now.

More importantly than all that. In the few days here, I have met more inclusive and welcoming people than I see on most platforms in a month.

So... I just wanted to check in and say I really appreciate you all checking out my stuff. I am always on the lookout for interesting content, so hit me up and show me what you got!

Now let us skyrocket to the moon!

Sort:  

Hi there, since you are also new to this platform, i want to ask you if you received a free starting steem dollar, i believe i did in the first day but then it disappeared and can't find it in my wallet.
Did you receive it , and if so do you still have it ?

I think you receive some starting bonus that disappears after a while, yes. I am not entirely sure how it works, so you have to ask smarter folk on that than I :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26