You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠🐬🐋Steemit Made Easy: Guide To Understanding How Things Work and How to Use Unknown Features! 🐠🐬🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

Simple explanation of decentralization vs centralization, a ledger and the STEEM blockchain. Well done!

I haven't checked out the Busy chat feature yet, so I might go ahead and do that, to see how it compares to using Discord server chats and Steemit.chat. Now I need a system for keeping up with every chat at the same time without switching between Discord, Slack, Telegram, Steemit.chat and now Busy haha!

I suppose chat might be built into Steemit, once they launch their community features, but I haven't seen much info on their upcoming features yet.

Sort:  

I am so excited to see the community features... I wish that would hurry up already ;)

Thank you.. I am blushing, having compliments come from you makes my heart flutter <3

Check it out and let me know what you think. I am really interested about the user experience from someone else's view! I'm going to have to pop into DC and find out more about these other names you're dropping! See you there XO

Me too, I want to see what it's all about!

Haha I am glad to hear it, you always do cool stuff, so don't be shy, when people like it! :D

I'll try to send you a message in the Busy chat :P

Ohhhh, we're going to be connecting 3 ways now! I love it! Looking for your message 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90