Steemit Post Test: How to make Money with good contents ENG - ITA

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everybody, nice to meet you, I'm RAWBEAN
Rawbean
I'm here on Steemit from 2 days and I'm trying to understand how it works:

Let's be honest, I'm arrived here as the most of you, because of the earnings possibilities this platform offer, and of course, because I love communities, I'm a content creator, I love to share my experience to other people.

But here is my question: how does it works properly? I mean:

  • How much does it takes to create a follow on this platform?
  • How long do I have to stay on the platform to do a good content?
  • Why some people has all this popularity on the platform just making bot services? as booster, postpromoter, upme, etc.
  • What is the possibilities on this platform to make really a good carrier, avoid making this kind of services, but really concentrating on what I love to share?
  • Wht's the differences between Steem, Steemit, Steem Dollars and Steempower?

I need to clarify, but I think could be grate to find real people... I'm just a raw bean.. I need to grow :D

Thank you for reading, and I'd like to have some new info from you, real people (not bot) that have understand something to grow up on the platform, so maybe I can find some friends on it to discuss with and enjoy.

Rawbean


Ciao a tutti, sono RAWBEAN

Sono qui su Steemit da 2 giorni e sto cercando di capire un pò come funziona:

Siamo onesti, sono arrivato qui come la maggior parte di voi, a causa delle possibilità di guadagno che questa piattaforma offre... e naturalmente, perché amo le communities, sono un content creator e mi piace condividere la mia esperienza con altre persone.

Ma ecco la mia domanda: come funziona esattamente? Per esempio:

  • Quanto ci vuole per creare un seguito su questa piattaforma?
  • Quanto tempo devo rimanere sulla piattaforma per fare un buon contenuto?
  • Perché alcune persone hanno tutta questa popolarità sulla piattaforma solo facendo servizi di bot? come booster, postpromoter, upme, ecc.
  • Quali sono le possibilità su questa piattaforma per fare davvero buoni contenuti evitando di offrire servizi per crescere come fanno i bot, ma concentrandomi davvero su ciò che amo condividere?
  • Quali sono le differenze tra Steem, Steemit, Steem Dollars e Steempower?

Ho bisogno di fare un pò di chiarezza, ma penso che sarebbe bello trovare persone vere con cui farlo... In fondo sono solo un fagiolo crudo, Ho bisogno di crescere: D

Grazie per la lettura, mi piacerebbe avere alcune nuove informazioni da voi, persone reali (non bot) che hanno capito qualcosa di come crescere sulla piattaforma, e così trovare forse alcuni amici con cui discutere e divertirsi.

Rawbean

Sort:  

How long do I have to stay on the platform to do a good content?

About 1 minute I would guess.

Just do it ;) Forget the posting spam, do good things. And eventually you will get votes and followers.

I am in the wrong position to explain why some people are so popular (or seem to be) and others not.

Wht's the differences between Steem, Steemit, Steem Dollars and Steempower?

Steem is the blockchain/coin. Steemit is this platform, this UI (there are others) and there is a company behind it, Steemit.inc
Steempower SP is your "investment" in the platform. It decides how much your vote is worth.
SBD are steem backed dollar. Theoretically one SBD should be worth 1 dollar of steem at all times, whatever the worth of one steem is. But since people trade without knowing that (or for price manipulation reasons) it can deviate, like it currently does.

thank you lennstar! I appreciate your answer, of course I would like to make my best to do great contents, but as you know, it can be done if the platform truly get the good quality content sponsored ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55