the best torrent sites that we have now!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So after the fall of several important sites in the world scene I decided to share with you what we have today and with what we can work!!

Well then before all we have the free sites that everyone knows like
fzRcpBIiQl2fizixJCBKSw.png

link to the site

1.png
link to the site

But I want to introduce you to some things you may not know very well.

2.png

link to the site

3.png

link to the site

4.png

link to the site

e589rdDlTuSkm-3uOwwK3g.png

link to the site

ocGyYeMmTKODf3QYHTJvbw.png

link to the site

oL0vKPPgRfO9Ng9YY0Djrw.png

link to the site

-xT3GrLAQKm790xEGS0W5A.png

link to the site

Most sites require an invite from a friend or purchase of a username but there are many ways to get invites and there are sometimes times that they are open for free registration
So there's a lot more I can share with you but I need to know you want to .. So if you want more please Comment and share

If you liked it follow me for more !!
@ravivshachar

Sort:  

Hey! @ravivshachar this was a helpful post! Ill bookmark this one for future reference!

Not that i'd ever actually DOWNLOAD one, just look. ;)

hi @king-crypto

Thank you for the quick reaction Understand what you say I'm with you .. I'm glad there are people who see and respond It gives more strength to continue looking for interesting and beautiful things for you I hope you enjoy here and everything is fine I wish you a good day and a wonderful week
@ravivshachar

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24