You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Worth it?

in #steemit7 years ago

LOL :D

I really think you should patent your "highly sophisticated and math intensive proprietary model for forecasting Steemit payouts" as I think you're onto a winner! ;)

I like being here so far because it gives me the motivation to write what are (to be) hopefully good articles which will be of use to people even in the future. Any $ earned is a bonus. I've also joined in playing the @steempunknet game which adds another level of fun to using the Steemit system.

May the road to riches move ever forwards. :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm already in talks with my patent attorney. I've never heard of the steempunknet game, but I will take a look. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38