You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow University // Realistic Expectations and Tips for Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sometimes - well, more than sometimes - it is taking that leap up and out of your comfort zone. Two months ago I never would have dreamed I'd meet the lovely people I have, or found a niche in a game world, or been lucky enough to have been curied for a scholarly article, let alone be amongst various groups on Discord, dusting off rusty skills that might actually prove useful to others out there in the Steemiverse.
Life sure can lead you down some interesting paths (even when you're an introvert!) lol.

Sort:  

Sounds like you've had a great time on Steemit so far, that's wonderful to hear!
I'm an introvert too so I know how that is lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44