You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Social Media Steemit Strategy as a Newbie (How I plan to bring my audience to Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like this well thought out and detailed plan of attack (so to speak) for 2018. Seems like it should help your online presence grow very well. :)

On a side note, if you are going to be busy on Steemit you might like to consider joining the ever-increasing group of us playing @steempunknet (you can read through the informatie posts on their profile page) as it adds another layer to the place - not only with a lighthearted bit of fun but with the opportunity to earn a little more here. It is super easy to begin, and there are a superlative bunch of people in the Discord channel https://discord.gg/y5rjyYQ (like me!!! :D ); and it takes up little time. Plus, you get to battle people, lol.

Anyhoo, I can tell by your plan, and by the network of excellent people (like pennsif) you are finding, that you are going to do so very well here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36