You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Levels Made Easy! A Simple Chart For All The New Members Of Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Couple of issues with the image, but it's a great start. I know I was confused about the fish names and levels and MVests when I first started out, and more information is always good.

Left column refers to Red Fish, while the right calls them Plankton. I've heard both terms, and pretty sure they're the same thing, but clarity is useful.

Left column is a bit misleading, giving the upper limit of each category, and the overlap of being on one of the dividers (1 MV is both a Red Fish and a Minnow for example).

I'm assuming that the Dolphin SP listing is for the bottom of the category, rather than the top as it implies on the image. I base this on my figures of ~500 kV and 260 SP. If 10 MV = 5k SP, then 1 MV would be 500 SP, which works.

Great start, and something would have been nice to see when I started out.

Sort:  

This should fix that, I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53