Steem is paying, and helps!

in #steemit8 years ago

Honestly, I had not believed that Steem will pay. But then, I saw that people get paid for their posts! I thought that the pay will be negligible. I created a couple of posts in wallet was the amount of about 4 dollars. I looked at that amount and disappointed ... but a few weeks later, I still decided to go to Steem and found that my account about $ 500!

I could not believe my eyes! I tried to exchange them in Bitcoin, divided into two exchanges for testing, and the remaining steem dollars sent on the conversion (It was written that I should go through the week, on Monday will be just exactly one week.). And when I got the cherished amount of Bitcoins, was insanely happy and very grateful to the developers, and to you guys!

Recently, my old smartphone was broken. Yesterday, I cashed payroll amount and bought a new smartphone, and all thanks to you! Thank you!

Sort:  

I was definitely part of the "believe it when I see it" crowd...

Then I used my Shift Card to cash out Steem Dollars via #blocktrades at an ATM yesterday to buy some legal weed.

The future is now.

This is pure genius. Content = Steem = fiat = weed. It's a brave new world and we live in good times :)

Wow. That is amazing. Did you also upvote/comment a lot? I am still not sure how steem works.

Well ... yes, of course I voted. And comments posted. But those 500 dollars I made it in one post about myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99