Is there some full or official Steem Api Documentation in the Internet ?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. I'm developer. We would like to create some platform on Steem Blockchain. But I can't find good resource with full steem documentation? I take some info from one resouse, some info from anoter. It is not easy. Can somebody give me advice about most powerful steem documentation resource? 

For example, I can't find infornation how tecnicaly steem post update works. And I create this post to check it))

Sort:  

Other than the dev documentation page posted before, You could always try the Steem Discord Channel on https://discord.gg/m6FmPv6 (1 use invite link, never expires)

@ratel-ch, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45