You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is truly amazing story, how you experienced and handled each situations, RESPECT. Some people I know would have given up when circumstances are bad and not looking any brighter for them. How I read this, it's not entirely about those tools, but your mindset of not giving up as you pished yourself moving forward, thats inspirational for me. Honestly I just started some months ago with Steemit and recently on crypto trading and each available time I am on it, it feels good trying to make a difference and impact for myself and STEEMIT. I will resteem your story as it most worthy to share! ^^ Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am glad to make a difference. Good luck and keep going. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51