Just Start & Go! Set yourself free in Music - Freestyle HipHop Dance

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear Steemies,

It have been a while since I shared my last post with you all through a photo. (About Javanese traditional wedding clothing, small catwalk :))
This past month I have been talking alot with people about life in general, finding yourself and how to handle or express better in certain situations.
For me, most important was finding out who i became in life, when did I lost myself in all those years, how to get back on saddle??
Many questions more arises, but I Battled my very own demons!

So, in order to reshape myself, I went back to one of the things I loved in life; which is dancing.

Dancing have always played a major part in my life as far as I can remember.
Where there is music, then mostly I have the urge to move :)

Thus I needed to get back up on my feet and put my thoughts into deeds; which a few days ago I started dancing again.
Nowhere special, I mean not like a dance school, but as we like to call it here "0ld-skool in the attic by myself lol!"

Ok, I would like to share you my first moves (on my own training) with my freestyle hiphop dancing,
please check the link below YOUTUBE:

Share me your thoughts on, how you battle your demons?

Hope you liked the video and that it moved you 2 about dancing through life ;)
God bless, take care on your inner self!

Sort:  

You're talented man! Football, dancing... (Y)

Thank you Chhaylin, a man with hidden mysteries such like you ;) Footbal, Philosophy, familyguy and world influencer! You are one of the persons I look up to in life (praying hands).

Gogo bro, nice moves 👍🏼

Thanks Sis, appreciate your comment! :)

I like your style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95