Late night cruise

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

372B6948-CCE1-4D36-93A3-4555D3A899F7.jpegWith nothing to do on a late Saturday night and no one to talk to cuz my boo out getting turnt up I decided to take a lil stroll around the platform and see what’s poppin in the steemit community and maybe learn a thing or two in the process and since I’m new to the wonderful world of steemit I just start clicking on everything cuz I don’t know what everything is yet and doin that I stumbled on a couple dope articles with one being exactly what I was looking for and it explains pretty much everything a beginning needs to know about steemit and how to use it and the other article were dope not because of the content but more so because of who the user was that posted the articles because it shows me that there really is people here from all walks of like and that is a big deal for me because coming from my background and way of life I kinda felt outta place and I even posted about it so running across all that I kinda feel a little at ease and understand that this really is whatever I want it to be (I think) I just suck at anything that has to do with writing so that fasho gonna need some practice and I gotta learn all the fancy tricks to make the article pop like we use to hook up our MySpace pages back in the day with all those different codes we use to have to copy and paste and I might even get famous doin all this too 🤷🏻‍♂️ Cuz u never know and the only way is up so let’s see how far up there I can get in a year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51