Change is Here: Embracing Steemit's New InterfacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 days ago (edited)


Screenshot_2024_0806_202934.jpg

Hello friends, I was reading posts on Steemit and when I refreshed the page, I saw some changes in the interface. It's quite interesting. Because earlier, the options (Blog, Post, Communities, etc.) that were visible at the top of the page are now at the bottom of the page. It's giving a different look.

Screenshot_2024_0806_203007.jpgScreenshot_2024_0806_202853.jpg

We have 3 main sections at the bottom of the page, namely Explore, My Profile, and My Wallet. And within them, there are other options.


Screenshot_2024_0806_203036.jpg

I was initially a bit surprised, because I was having trouble finding my communities, but then later I saw the Subscriptions option in the My Profile section, which shows my subscribed communities. And along with it, all the other options have also been added. I liked this change.

What are your views on this change in the interface, friends? You can share your thoughts in the comment section.

Thanks 👍

Regards @rashid001

Sort:  

I think that the develop’s done a wonderful job and I look forward to more updates 😉

My friend, i know this is just a glimpse of your accomplishments,
And I'm certain that there's much more to come, For you are a master of your craft, and your hard work will forever shine.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

@pennsif, does it have to be written in English to be featured in Steem News?

How is it that you found all those articles? I mean, can I tag you when I found an article that I think fits the criteria to be featured?

I like the new look when I am accessing Steemit from mobile phone. But for PC and Laptop, I prefer the old look.

I'm basically a mobile user, so I don't know how this looks on PC or laptop.
I think this is just a minor change.
But I feel like there will be many more changes soon, And each will have its own appeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56