If You Ever Think

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,
This is the first poem I have written in a while. I hope you all like it:)

If You Ever Think

If you ever think about what to give me,
Give me a fragrant of your thought,
Give me a part in your prayers,
Give me the love which you are ready to share.
If you ever think about taking me somewhere,
Take me to a place where I can be happy,
Take me to a room where I can share my thoughts,
Take me somewhere where I forget all my doubts.
If you ever think about loving me,
Love me when no one is there for me,
Love me when I need you most,
Love me when I am at my worst,
Love me when I have no one to trust.

jj.jpg

Sort:  

Nice poem. Your boyfriend must be so lucky!

Thank you:)

upvoted visit my wal @rashi

thank you:)
yeah i will visit your wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55