What to expect tomorrow?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


Tomorrow will be a very interesting day when the New Hard fork will be deployed and the price for a steem and also steem backed dollars will be changing as many people will join and then some others will pump and try to take advantage of the current situation in the markets. So you got to be watching markets free closely.

What else can you do? I believe that being active in posting constantly will be key part of your successful steemit career. Encourage friends to keep posting while also expanding your network will be key in the new curation rewards strategy that will be implemented.

Analyzing in the market has been my whole day. I have been thinking what to do but I keep just thinking about post and post that's the only thing that will get you further. I was working in this data analysis project and the most valuable asset that this project has is data I'm currently making a lot of graphs in charge but there are useless without the data that's part of what I've been thinking of steemit. Keep posting!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 3764.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35548.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I'm just looking forward to those damn exchange wallets opening back up!

Cg

You think SBD will pump? Not sure why but I guess I would take it as I hold a little bit of SBD right now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76