What is going on with steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi friends,

Is there a major bug or something going on?

I've claimed the same rewards like 3 times but also posting is being really hard. Can someone explain what is going on? I was a bit away from steemit because of my recent trip so if there has something going on that I have missed please let me know.

Thanks in advanced!

Sort:  

so - when you claim the rewards the 2nd time, does it not say "0000 vests dismiss" which means that it already registered? there is something going on- as I had trouble yesterday getting on - but seems like everything's ok today

Exactly but it is then showing up again, it felt like a rollback but I'm not sure if steemit is acting or what

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70