Power up, delegate, keep posting!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi friends,

As hard as the times ahead seems to be I'm truly hoping for steemit investment, engagement and being active for the long run. This is one of the most important things I've seen in this hard times where markets seems to be in a bear down trend and no recovery signals are on sight. Do not worry about prices, what I'm currently seeing is that my SP has grown a lot. It is a good thing to keep seeing growing as it is the snowball effect generator and will also be your stocks or assets when out dream steemit situation happens.

I will just want to encourage everyone to attract your friends and the ones that have been inactive to come back, this is just a pot hole in the road but I don't want to see people not heading towards the highway exit just because they don't want to drive through the dirt road.

Everything will change and I wished I had this knowledge when the last dip happened (yep just before #STEEM and #SBD) hit all time highs. I know everyone has something to add, post and share but remember to get something out of it even if it is cents (with our current situation) remember experience pays off after several years and instant gratification is not usually what makes you happy.

I hope you find this interesting and hopefully it will encourage you to stay, fight for our dream and make it happen.

Good day.

Sort:  

I've been taken what I receive in earnings and sending them to @treeplanter to plant trees and increase my holdings. Soon, I'll break the 15 SP barrier, at which point I can use delegation to increase my holdings. I should be a STEEM millionaire in no time! A pauper, too!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 3269.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24453.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Why is it hard times just because crypto is down? I mean writing doesn't depend on the market...

You sir, clearly got a very good point and I have not actually think about that, many authors actually enjoy writing, sharing and improving over time. A best seller does not come from couple hours effort. Thanks for such a valuable comment.

Congratulations @yetete! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Glad you have that motivation @raserrano ! I’m in the same feeling of long term thinking about steemit and other projects related to it ! thanks for sharing your good posts :) I’m now a follower ! have a great weekend !

Thanks for your words and I'm following you as well. Keep it up!

You're most welcome dear @raserrano ! Thanks you, will keep posting for sure ;) a very nice weekend to you !

Congratulations @anttn! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

hey ! that's nice thanks a lot @tuanis !

I thought creating the perfect article will attract the big whales to your post but then when i go through the steemit feeds and look through post on there, i see post that would not have been worth anything even if they were on facebook but here rake in the thousands here. Its about getting more SP.. People are drawn to whales like ants to sugar. The best plan of action is to build your repuration and influence.

You’re definitely right in your analysis @charipsen !
keep having interactions with great people over the world ! a lot of whales are already in an other planet :) have a good weekend & see you soon !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for the words of encouragement @raserrano and i also think now is the best time to make some steem and i am actually inspired right now coz now is the time for change-makers on steemit to shine.

You are absolutely right! Let's make change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58