today I belong more has steemit I have my new flannel

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I got my steemit shirt

I feel a sense of belonging and fully identified with the steemit community, because I already have my own flannel, I am extremely happy, and I feel like I need to go out and show my flannel to people again and ask me what is steemit, With joy to answer you, steemit is a community of optimistic and willing people to work, that completely changed my life and that can change yours too.

I want to comment that I am very happy to share different publications with such interesting people from other countries and my own country and I thank you for having accepted me, in this community, my main interest is to share both life experiences and professionals, and learn everything I can.

And to finish the best thing that I have known about this community has been the quality and acceptance of its people.

Sort:  

What a good friend to belong to this community and to dedicate time, for sure it will leave you many satisfactions, successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81