You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Organizational Ethics

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @chronocrypto! I'm new to the community and I do not have enough exposure yet to be able to speak on the issues pertaining the platform, but I agree with your perspective. I feel the lack of ethics is prominent in our society more then ever. I personally believe that money and ethics can and should co-exist, however it seems as though different standards apply to different people depending on their social status, net worth etc. What we must continue doing is speaking out when we whiteness injustice and, I believe that with more and more people waking up and demanding equal treatment for all, change is coming soon. :) Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47