You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Read With Questions About My 30 Unused Witness Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

While I am certainly not trying to vote for witnesses on the top, some of them certainly are there because other people must share my opinion. I try and vote very organically by considering people that I just organically come across as I peruse Steemit. If I like what they are doing and how they are benefiting the community and they ask for a witness vote then I certainly give them my vote. That being said at any given time I'm only voting for 8-10 witnesses... I am not sure that is the best way, but I'm not going to vote for people I have not reviewed just to hit my quota of 30.

My best advice is just to interact with the blockchain and discover who is worth your witness votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79