Steemit 3D Text and Logo Makers

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

SteemitGif:

I just tried a new experience to create 3D Text and Logo Maker, I am not proficient in making 3D Text but I am trying to learn to make it, I hope you liked my post this time and apologize if it is not good because I have not proficient in making 3D Text and logo Maker but I dedicate to steemit

Image Png :

Video :

I agree to receive advice on the design and provides free links to gif files and image

Sort:  

nice post !
good job @rani

@rani, Good job cheers :)

I'm happy if you give me a gif file without @rani name, I think it looks quite attractive as possible at least you've tried to #steemit
Give you Upvote

If you like it soon I will add the download link in this post to Gif and IMG, thanks @donaa
Thanks for the advice

@rani
This deserves to be appreciated, glad to see the creative people here

thanks to you @budilontong , I did see so many creative people here to steemit, I just made it to steemit

cool ... :3 i hope i can build my own icon

@vianhandika thank you, I hope you like it

wow nice icon .. ^^

You design experts could win 50 dollars doing a logo for #goldennuggets
https://steemit.com/steemit/@btotherest/golden-nuggets-1

Beautiful Graphic Design Work, I admire your talent and fallow you. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44