Is this possible? Stuff you might not know about Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG
@failshub
Okay to start today off - I thought we should look at a few odd things on steemit? ^^
As you can see - this account have 687 followers - with a lot of posts but yet has (0)! Reputation? Why is this? I'm not entirely sure... I checked if he upvotes and it seems that he doesn't... So that might be the reason he has no reputation? I don't know exactly how reputation works... But I'm sure this guys rep should be a little higher?

If you now more about this - go ahead and comment so that I know and if you have any weird pictures of steemit maybe we could start a mini series of the things on steemit!

Thanks for reading and as always have a great day!

Sort:  

I reckon his posts/comments got flagged or something? I'm relatively new here myself, so that's the only possibility I can think of.

Yea maybe your right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50