You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Most Promising Blockchain Assets Besides Bitcoin

in #steemit7 years ago

I remember in the early days of Bitcoin, I knew a few people who actually had their bank accounts shut down because they used them to buy Bitcoin. For so long Bitcoin had the reputation for being the currency of the dark net so the tendency was to treat it as something illicit when in fact it was similar to using cash. The fact that you can obtain Steem by participating on Steemit without all of these concerns makes Steem more attractive to newcomers and gives it endless potential for growth. I remember just struggling to get the darn Bitcoin wallet on my computer. I had no idea what I was doing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66