The Prolapsed Kitty, The Graph Boy, and The Angry Politician

in #steemit6 years ago



smiley-2979107_1280.jpg
SOURCE:PIXABAY


I wake and go to read trending on Steemit and low and behold we have the angry politician again calling for flagging the graph boy and his cult minions. The call is because Graph Boy is once again rapping the reward pool harder than Porky Pig raping Elmar Fudd(get that image out of your mind now, I dare you).

Now I think Graph boy is full of shit and can't predict the future any more than Tarot cards or a crystal ball, but hay, if his followers want to ride the H-bomb to financial ruin when the tulip crash comes let them. As rude as the little bastards are I say they deserve it. As far as the reward pool goes though I checked and it's still in the $700,000+ range, right where it's been for the last month or so.


cat-1865546_1280.jpg
SOURCE:PIXABAY


Little further down on Steemit Trending is a lot about a cat so mad it must have a prolapsed colon. It's all up in paws over abuse of the bidding bots. Which are breeding faster than welfare recipients these days. Quick someone get them cable so they can watch PD Live and stop fucking so much.

The cat has begun randomly clawing back rewards from bid bot users if those bots don't limits upvotes to posts that are 3.5 days old or newer. This is being done in a stated effort to defend the reward pool. Again though, a quick stop at steemnow shows the pool just fine at around that 700k mark. So I think this is just drama for the sake of drama.

I also think it's proof why humans aren't ready for a completely decentralized system yet.

Sort:  

This is a pleasantly salty post. I was going to upvote you on day 6, but didn't want to risk getting flagged.

I'm glad you enjoy the saltiness there of, I assume if I could ever find a post promotion service with some damn upvote power I'll get it enough notice to get it flagged.

Found some :)

Your mission, Randy, should you choose to accept it, will be to drone those suckers.

As always, should you or any of your I.M. Force be caught or killed, the Secretary will disavow any knowledge of your actions. This comment should self-destruct in five seconds. Good luck, Randy. 😎

Battery fully inserted. Props on. Mission is go for throttle up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98