I Will Give 5 Helpful Tips for Beginners in Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I've been a steemian for a month now! So, this is my 1st Monthsary!! Yahoo! As I was doing my blogs in this platform, there are lot of things that I've observed. So let me impart to you some things you need to do.

5 Helpful Tips for Beginners:

1. CHECK your SPELING & GRAMMAR
It's not only you who noticed the intentionally misspelled SPELLING. Ahaha!
Some curie are very particular into grammar and spelling. So before posting, you might wanna check what you have written on your page. Those words will serve as BAIT for the FOLLOWERS.

2. DON'T BE AFRAID TO SHARE
SteemIt has lot of things to offer, you could share anything you like. You could share your present and past experience. Share your knowledge, talent, happiness and even sorrows. Who knows, someone big up there will be interested to your blog.

3. JOIN EVERYDAY TRAIL OR CONTEST
There are lots of contest that are posted in the platform. You can join a trail daily and might get featured. Challenge yourself. Keep on pushing! Comeup with a bright idea. Maybe you'll be surprise, you might won that high prize SBD that you are looking for.

4. UPVOTE
If you have a group, don't forget to upvote. Your credibility is not too high. If you think the post is worthy or helpful, give the credit. I've reached 43 reputation and still helping everyone. Your upvote will not even give $0.01. So, share the gratevibes to every steemians!

5. Owe a DEBT OF GRATITUDE
Be thankful for the one who molds you. Your group serves as your family in steem it. Give thanks to the one who builds you. The big whales are there to guide us, sometimes they resteem our post. Be humble. Send regards by supporting their campaign. You could follow them in return for their kind. Or simply resteem their blog, showing that you support their advocacy.

0A27E5CC-A242-404A-BFCC-707DFEDE5544.jpeg

For less than a month I've reached 43 reputation. And of course, with the help of all the #steemians, @steemph.uae family, and @supassinggoogle a.k.a. Sir Terry who reblogged my post, and from 40, the last time I checked my account, it became 42 as i logged in. I was moved and shaking that day with joy and excitement!

Lastly, I would like to thank all my fellow steemians, @michellpiala who introduced steem it, my @steemph.uae family for molding me, @surpassinggoogle for being and inspiration not only to me to but to all #steemians. Because of you, I'm inlove with writing. Lets share and spread the gratevibes steemians! Steem on!

Sort:  

You're doing well @randyray! Keep the enthusiasm! Personally, steemit has been a big ame changer for me. I am sure you are able to say the same for yourself.

I'm so thankful because you inspire me. Yes! I'll keep what I started! And this platform change me a lot. 😍😍 thank you so much @arrliinn

Oh diba?!!!! Bonggah!!! Steemit changed everything for everyone!
I surely am inspired all the time when I get into posting! Can't wait for my next singing....

Yeah! it did changed me. I am actually using steemit more often than Facebook, it inspired me. Thank you so much. Good luck! Sing with all your heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65