You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PLUNGES FORWARD BEFORE IT CAN BOUNCE? - Are we out of the shit yet?

in #steemit7 years ago

Its going to rebound and maybe go higher than the price before the drop. I'm holding and would never sell at these prices. Waiting it out until it goes back up, which it will.

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Sort:  

And it will :)

and who is this asshole flagging you and for what? lol

Well there are a few of them.

Right now its @donkeypong and @mrwang are currently flagging me. They didn't like an opinion I had about a certain member and went ballistic on me. Now they are trying to censor me and hide all my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68