You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Tara : Stop the Hate! Pretty Please?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I completely agree with you and how about stop the downvoting and flagging too!!! Isn't downvoting my post hateful? Oh, the irony!

Thanks, have a nice day!

Sort:  

Spread Love, my friend <3

I always try too...

Steemit Ettiquies
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Don't flag content just because you disagree or don't like it


This is a big issue and I'm sure some people will disagree with it but I think the majority of the community agrees that the flag issue is for posts which are harmful or abusive and should not be used as a dislike or downvote button. Don't like something? Post a comment explaining why or if you can't be bothered to do that or don't have the time move on.

For now I can't upload any photos until my score gets back up to 10. Thanks so much.


Happy 4th of July <3 :)

Thank you! Happy 4th to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33