You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things Steemit is NOT

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm pretty new here and I've read so much of what you're talking about. I guess since I wasn't here when it was at like $10, I'm not too upset about the prices now. I just feel thankful to have found out about Steemit and I think, with a few exceptions of those who can put lots of fiat into it, I have as good a chance as anyone to succeed here. I'm just having fun writing about what I'm interested in and learning about Steemit. Good post!

Sort:  

That is a very good attitude, @randomphandom. You are stating on the right footing. You will make it. Don't stress. Just write, and be part of the awesome community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78