My goal.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Stimmians. My first message will be a brief description of what I plan to do.

  • The first thing I want is to collect the entire list of bots - both paid and free. And in the future - to update the list, adding new ones.

  • The second goal - to check every existing bot and describe the nuances that may be in his work.

  • The third goal. Teaching beginners to correctly promote content. (at first I need to understand everything myself).

These are the main goals that I set for myself. I understand perfectly well that I am not the first in this direction.

I just want to show in practice how things work. I create this blog for myself. So, I will study everything that I need. All the information I need will be stored on this blog. This will help not only me, but also all the beginners Stimmians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48