New to Steemit, can't believe I didn't know of this place sooner. Happy New Year!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm somewhat of a tech guy. Gadget lover, electronic music enthusiast, photographer, video game enthusiast (though not as much any more). I've had many different types of formal "jobs" in my years of adulting, from DJing, restaurant management, self employed photographer, music producer, bartender, and computer programmer. I think I left a few out, but the point is, I like to keep things fresh.

I've been following blockchain technology from the sidelines for a while, still trying to get a grasp on it. Recently got into crypto, but I barely missed the early adopter bitcoin train about 7 years ago, when they were only 7 bucks each. Still beating myself up over that. I don't really have many social media accounts, mainly to do reasons of principle, but Steemit is something I can totally get behind. I recently found bitchute as well, and feel like I'm getting the hang of this alternate, but much cooler, universe that exists outside of these large media conglomerate social media sites.

I just wanted to give a slight introduction and say hello. Still trying to figure out how all of this stuff works. Oh, and Happy New Year!

BONUS - Picture of my sisters cat.

RWC_3561.jpg

Sort:  

Nice cat

Thanks! She's a sweetheart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47