You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Flagging Is Bringing Down The Value of Steem, As A Currency

in #steemit7 years ago

I love being on Steemit and I love the posts from @dragosroua because they make me think and learn.

Greed, pride, jealousy, these are not invented by Steemit. They are human feelings and so is happy, contentment or the "fact" that I love Steemit.

Downvote is feeling bad about something or it can be help, if you write in a comment why you downvote.
Upvote is feeling great about something.

People will come back to Steemit again and again if they feel great about being here.

I will leave Steemit the day I can not find good feelings anymore.
I do not think this will happen §;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43