You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debate: There is no incentive for NOT powering down

in #steemit8 years ago

[] Hello blakemiles
Yes I disagree. I love this freedom. I want cheap STEEM. I want even more cheap STEEM again. If you power down you will end in the situation that you cash in some US $. So you sell STEEM. I buy them cheap. Most people end up spending their credit. The lender makes money on you. Powering down is exactly the same.
Regards
The Viking from Norway

Sort:  

While I completely agree with what you're saying, the timeline of your premise is what concerns me.

Furthermore, I'm advocating for MORE investor authority in how their shares are invested into the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60