To do or not to do

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello fellow steemitsters. I have a little dilemma and I'm not quite sure what I should do. Basically, I had been having some issues with posting pictures on steemit and figured it out later on, but by that time, my original post had been a few hours deep with not much content. So the question is, should I add more content to my previous post or should I just make a new story with the all the content I had initially planned on posting? I'm asking this because from my understanding, the potential cap is reached 24 hours after being posted. Please enlighten me. Thanks guys!

Sort:  

Follow me, see what I did with mine
@bullionstackers

Check everything before you lodge them in without any editing , if possible.

Followed. And I think I'll remake the post with everything I initially planned. Thanks mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32