You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People are "Checking out" by the thousands!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I like my city life and my internet capabilities, but I am with you on tired of being screwed over by big corporations and financial institutions holding money and charging fees on something there making money on anyways. I think Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies will be the biggest redistribution of wealth since the Industrial Revolution. Cryptocurrencies give us our privacy back on the internet, privacy from government and hackers alike. Great post.

Sort:  

They could be a rather large distribution of wealth, but it looks to me like the institutional players are getting in pretty quick here.

It's not as hard as you think.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68