[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 37] YEAR IN REVIEW 2017 | Ramengirl🍜

in #steemit7 years ago

[EN]


Adios, 2017!


Hello friends, this is @ramengirl.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-22-22-17-17_81.jpeg

I hope you all had wonderful Christmas! :)

Looking back on 2017 and summarizing my life in one word, it would be 'Steemit'.

It's been already a year since I joined on Steemit, and I want to say thank you all of you who supported me from the beginning. Especially @clayop who deligated his power to me for the first time, I could've kept going after that.

And also, I want to say thanks to my friend @sochul who gave me generous advice and support all the time. He even gave me 500 Steem as a fund for go to SteemFest!!!! I know it's big money!! Because of @sochul I could afford my Hanbok to go to SteemFest. After a while, I read some comment about @sochul that they thought he gave 500 Steem to buy my votes... But it's not true, he gave me fund before the delegation :'( He's so generous so he told me don't care about those comments, so I just ignore it but I felt so sorry for him at that time!! Thank you @sochul!

I would also like to thank @ned for giving me the unforgettable experience with the delegation. You should come to Korea and let's have Korean barbecue!!!!

Thank you so much all of you who supporting me with comments and votes on my posts! Without you guys, I couldn't even write posts and @ramengirl wouldn't even exist. Thanks for making my dream came true!

SteemFest was the best time of year in 2017!! I was able to make a lot of friends through SteemFest. Especially people like @maa @ludorum who started together with me on the long journey to Portugal and who I spent most of my time on the SteemFest. I'm so happy to have me​t smart and kind people like you two!! @knozaki2015, @yoshiko, @kinakomochi, @moromaro, @shogo, @gandalf, @fukako, @v4vapid, @karensuestudios, @acromott You guys are like my family now!!!!

I also want to say thanks, ​to Japanese community who are always interested in my posts, and ALWAYS supporting me. Before I started posting in Japanese, I went to #japanese and it seemed to be an empty space, but when I look at #japanese these days it's filled with various contents, I'm very proud of it!!!

When the New Year is approaching, I am going on a long vacation that I've been waiting for! More exciting is that @karentstuestudios and @acromott, who I met at SteemFest, decided to join me on my trip to Thailand! I'm looking forward to 2018 to share some of the wonderful things you will experience there and those experiences with you.

I didn't started Steemit to change my life, but my life already has changed.

I hope you have a lot of great experiences on Steemit like me! Cheers!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Happy cny soon

awww what a steemy year! <3 hope you had a wonderful christmas @ramengirl!

"You should come to Korea and let's have Korean barbecue!!!!" DONE! LOL See you soon! :)

Happy new year to you soon.

I want ramen 😭😭

spam, kimchi, egg, ramyun = life & love.
:D

Fantastic Uplifting Post! Happy 2018!

よいお年をお迎えてください^^

This is a Wonderful post.
@ramengirl please I would love you to look at this post where I look into the future 2018. Please you could resteem and upvote if you love it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66