๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Facebook VS Steemit ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– what is your favorite?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_20180720_150057.jpg

Hello friends ,

Today I have picked topic which love most in last few months. This is my favorite because I got my girlfriend on Facebook๐Ÿ’˜ .for Facebook is whole and sole .

However there is what's up in my phone but my attaraction was Facebook, there I do have more than 1000 friends, some are from school, collage .

This was best platform for us to share our daily thought and achievement and activity.

But one day I heard that Facebook has thosunds of fake account. This all fake account and fruad does harsament of women.

In Wes paper top heldline that Facebook has been hacked.

IMG_20180720_145850.jpg

This stolen data from the database and do contacting and all so decided to stop using the Facebook.

IMG_20180720_145703.jpg

I got list of Fack account from Google.

IMG_20180720_145359.jpg

Left using Facebook.

  • Introduction to Seemit

I was boring what to do. Am always run out of money. Girlfriend keep me asking baby we will go for shopping this weekend . Hmm I gotta tends about that why should do earnings now need to found some sorce and serch on YouTube .

Then I Got Steemit ๐Ÿ’– earthing with sharing.

I have spacialyty of sharing and keep in touch with friends . We always helping each other every day.

This is the best platform for in long run where I should make good earnings and making best profile.

When I was thinking to join this platform I got intrioduce with the Bitcoin and all crypto wold.

With blockchain techology which I impacted as I love the technology. I found and go on study then I realized with has great power to handle the wold this the upcoming technology.
Why shouldn't join to this and joined.

  • Spaciality of steemit

Unique profile

No Fack users.

No copy and paste

No frud

No hacking of data

Etc . There are so many good qualities and technic involved in the steemit.

IMG_20180720_145047.jpg

This what I did and I get addicted to Steemit and am happy to earn and help to all my follower to grow more than me.

Here need a dedication and hard work.

You will automatically get successful on steemit

Give me your suggestion in comments.

๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“

Sort: ย 

Steemit could be great.... I wasn't fond of facebook

yes I will suggest to my all friends to use Steemit.

You are doing great job !! Keep posting

Thank you bro for your support.

hey @ram.todkar great going bro nice info.

Thanks bro

Jabse steemit aya hai facebook twitter aur youtube wale pagal ho gaye hai

Aur bhi pagal ho jayenge it's just starting.

I am very much excited about your success in July joined you and in such a fast you will be able to say what your success is, but what is happening in Facebook, so what happens in Facebook is that it is a different platform, the Fake ID too much And the people who share their information in it, the different estimate is completely real. Once again I would like to say that the success you have achieved is very few people can do so soon.

Thanks for your complement.

I think steemit is better for money income

Yes , we can earn crypto currency.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I too left fb for steemit

That's nice share steemit platform with your good one so they will join on steemit ๐Ÿค“

So we will not miss them as well.

Quite a good post. Good work done.

Thanks

abhi to facebook hi hai

No , you are using steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13