I think I will finish my journey on steemit - Story ends

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So, yes, I think my time here will end. Seem's that my posts are not good enough for this platform. Several posts of mine was hidden. I'm sorry for this and thats it, maybe I'm not good enough to be part of this community.

Goodbye to all of you.
Kisess and best regards.

Picture 145.jpg

Sort:  

Several posts of mine was hidden. I'm sorry for this and thats it, maybe I'm not good enough to be part of this community.

A simple verification could have solved this, since you didn't do that, it shows that you are likely not the person you claim to be. Steemit doesn't need scammers.

To prove I am the girl who post I had to do this...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@azzurra92/i-m-not-a-fake-check-this
Was funny and gave me an idea, in the next few days I will accept donation in Steem for username signs on my body!

Your images are all available to be found on Google, years old.

You should prove that you are the person in the photos.

Ouch! Maybe is real but she's only reposting! With a verification photo we can be sure @ralucapop that you are real.

It should be easy enough to clear up if that's the case.

Yeah it takes time to get noticed and followed! You only joined yesterday didn't you? Give it time

You need to be patient :) it takes weeks or months to build a following. It has nothing to do with the "quality" of your posts. Most important is to interact with other users through comments, following and re-esteem. Takes time yeah. But it's worth it.

Thank you for your attention :)

You are welcome! You'll see, it will get better and better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49