A penny for your thoughts?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

124 of my active followers just received a penny for their thoughts.

If you would like to share, comment below.

Have fun

Sort:  

I was driving around Denver Colorado yesterday, from the airport to downtown, I had to stop and get a cup ☕️ of coffee. @briandenver I found two pennies in the parking lot. I would've been much more happy if one of my comments got up voted and earned two pennies.

Thanks for feeding the minnows, hopefully our unique comments on this new social media platform will benefit you.

Still waiting until day 7, 8, 9 Until I get steemit pennies! Have you ever thought about making a loan?

How many days after you started before you were able to use your pennies to reward people that make comments? @briandenver

first day i bought a little steem power

Do you play Clash of Clans? If you let me join your clan I can donate in return for a little Steemit.

Thanks for the free steem! I upvoted to try and give back. Have a great one.

Thank You. My thoughts.... steemit has migrated it's site from a Halliburton ISP to an Amazon one, and I suspect this is causing much issue with API apps/sites dependant on the Steem Blockchain (and, as well, seems to have had the side effect of confusing the bots into malfunction :) ).
Thank You for the tip!

thank you for your thoughts i noticed my steemnow wasnt working

Thank u so much I just received a penny for my thoughts 🙃that was really sweet of u.
My thoughts has been thankfulness a lot lately
To how blessed I am to have a big loving family
and so many amazing friends here on steemit who has been so supportive. And then u came with ur gift. How amazing are you ❤️
Really thank u

thank you for your thoughts :)

Ur welcome my friend ❤️

:-P picks up a penny thanks few mill more :-D

i wish i had a few mill more :)

they gotta be around here some place im looking

Sounds like Christmas came early and anyone born in July got an bonus b day gift 😂

everyone was born in july that got a gift, wow what were the chances of that :) lol

One I have to wait another year for haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54