today 529.75% profit Sativacoin STV cryptocurrency

in #steemit7 years ago

rakiblove profit.png

Cryptocurrency Name : Sativacoin STV
Market Cap : $585,601
Available Supply : 7,080,209
Today Price : $0.0827
Rank : 277

PRICE :
rakiblove prize.jpg

CHART :
rakiblove chart.jpg

Sort:  

SativaCoin Aye? It's making me thirsty right now - any idea why such a huge surge?

Congratulations @rakiblove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I Upvoted.
Upvote me to.thanks

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my Blog., Thanks !!! ;)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

where you upvoted me??????

great post, keep it up!

Congratulations @rakiblove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What do you buy now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64