500/FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION

in #steemit6 years ago

F8C03237-008C-4529-9F3B-2D55FACB2BC1.jpeg

Today, I crossed the 500 followers mark. I was looking forward to this day for a few months now. Gaining active followers, who share similar interests was not an easy thing.

I would like to thanks each of my followers for supporting me, the previous year and many more years to come. Your suggestions and feedbacks are welcomed as they keep me going.

I will continue writing travel blogs and share my cryptocurrency enthusiasm with you people.

Looking forward to your continued love and support.

Sort:  

Congratulations on hitting and passing the 500 follower mark! :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Thanks buddy.

You're welcome my friend. :D

Congratulations, what’s your next target?

Ummm, looking for four digit followers

Congrats! Keep Steeming (And supporting fellow steemians)
This is a platform changing not only social media but Crypto scene as well. And the reach is increasing Really Fast.

That’s exactly the plan.

Congrats sir you are my motivation and inspiration hope you will cross 1000 followers soon

It means a lot to me. Thannks for everything.

Hi Rajuyadav, congratulations on your milestone! Would you like to collaborate with us? Please feel free to drop by our telegram channel, @winiotaofficial, and look for our admins. Cheers!

What is the collaboration all about? Please elaborate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36