I will do very fast any Photoshop editing

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, my name is RAJU RAFAN
I am a Photoshop Expert. I have more than 3-year experience in the Photo editing, Manipulation and retouching. I Will do any Photo editing, I make your photo perfect and presentable for website, social media, personal, use and print. I'm well experienced in editing and design field.
My Services;

Photo Editing
Photo me Manipulation
Image Retouching
Remove Background transparent or white
Low Resolution image make High Resolution
Changing background
Black & white
photo effects
Color correction
Image resizing / cropping
Skin smoothing
photo effects
Editing for social media
And Many More+….

If you are interested in more detail Photoshop retouching, please message me with what you need and I will be more than happy to help.
I can Do for you any adobe Photoshop Job
Other services
★ Logo design
★ Brochure
★ Flyer
★ Poster
★ Business Card
★ Banner
★ Package
★ Book Cover
★ T-shirt

Sort:  

You Are A Photoshop Expert Brother..Keep It Up..

yes, i am a graphic designer

WoW..Great..I Hope You Will Do A Good Carieer Of A Graphic Designer..
I Wanna Learn To Graphic Design

Hi. @rajurafan. How are you ?? glad to meet you. I'm @rizve47 keep me in your mind and keep it up.

Photoshop editing is a great job. Go ahead.

yes,,, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84