Introduction

in #steemit2 years ago

I am Er. Sushil rajput.I Belong to a small town in Nepal i.e. kalaiya. I have been working with industries such as Nova, Jagdamba, Hullas, Baba Baijunath, Reliance, and many more. I have 5 years of experience in industries. Where I have learned so many machine settings, and their maintenance and have done design as well. I want to share my Industrial experience so that upcoming new engineering students can learn the machining process and their maintenance easily. My blog provides Engineering students a good platform to learn new technology, real industrial machine & machine process, and calculation. I explained each & every industrial experience, and knowledge step by step in easy language. This explanation is easy to understand and easy to remember for a long period of time. My blog is used fully for Engineering students, Operators, and machine maintenance foremen. My blog is totally based on a new concept. On my blog, I share my Industrial experience. The photos & videos posted on my blog are totally original & have no copyright. the motto of my blog is to Educate & share My industrial Experience. while working in industries I faced a lot of difficulties cause there was no one to teach me or guide me, but in my blog, I am sharing my 5 years of industrial experience, real machines use, and industrial tool use in practical life. My blogs were really useful for Upcoming engineers, New operators who had zero experience in real industries. Engineers, engineering students & operators can really easily learn about machines & their maintenance by reading my blog step by step for sure. if someone wants me to write something about any machine that I haven't written yet, or wants to share their experience please mail me or comment below my blog.

image.png

preventing maintenace

image.png

Governor Maintenance

1601187154243-jpg-500x500.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88