Who wants to be TAGGED in my posts to see it FIRST ......Looking for FriendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi...
I am Snr Crypto Trader , Blogger...and above all good and faithful Friend

I am asking who wants to be my Friend and willing to be Tagged in Posts ...as to see these at First Priority

I appreciate prompt reply and include all such FRIENDS in my Priority List.... and will TAG them in my POSTS

Sort:  

I follow you rajah234, you don't need to tag me, just continue with good content 😁

Thanks bro @abh12345 ....... actually my purpose was that firstly my close friends does not miss and secondly by tagging with their user name in my post ...they will get new followers

Great idea! would like to be tagged too! Thanks!

sure welcome u will be tagged in my new posts till u like @maryjanepower

welcome and tagged u in my justed posted post ...please check @maryjanepower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65