You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sorry Tale of a VP Impoverished Community Mentor and Curator

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @lavidaesunviaje, yes poetry mentor at a group called promo-mentors check them out here if you fancy joining a discord group. I know there is a spanish room as well as English in our room if you wanted to explore that too. I think I read the one you posted a while ago written by your grandmother, I read so many stories that I can't recall it right now. I shall re-visit it and give it a second read m8 and comment. Hope you're well :-)

Sort:  

Thanks @raj808 !
Writing it's not one of my talents... i didn't got that from my grandmother... I love to read, especially sci-fi i think i have read more than 70 sci-fi books in the last 3 years... also watched most sci-fi movies and series... even if they are bad... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67