Got my first payout Award!! WOW AMAZING!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 8.42.40 PM.png

Just wanted to share the happiness with all the Steemit family all over the world. I recently joined steemit and I am loving it here. Thank you all for the helping me grow, I definitely will be around even more. Let us all grow together. Follow me and I will follow you back. Looking forward to this great adventure with you all. Hope you have a great day ahead! :)

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 10.08.40 AM.png

coollogo_com-100641202.png

Sort:  

wow amazing.
Reap the reward my brother.

Thank you bro thank you :)

Congratulations, raj! I'm new too so this gives me hope. Just followed you!

Following you back.. Thank you!

Welcome @raj.mikesh to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you! Following you back. :)

Welcome to Steemit, @raj.mikesh!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Congrats!

Thank you! Following you now. Please feel free to follow me so we can grow together. :)

I was already following you :)

Sweet. TY :)

That is awesome! I just started today and the fact that you can actually earn money on here is amazing. I'm really enjoying writing content and meeting new people. I'm glad to see there are financial benefits as well.

True!! Consistency is the key. :) All the best on your awesome experience here. And Welcome to steemit!! Following you now! Please feel free to upvote and follow me ... Hope to see your blogs soon..

I upvoted and followed, thanks!

Great thank you!

Yeah. Finally, Steemit made something gigantic possible: being paid by users without them directly pay us. It's the perfect solution that fits everyone's needs. I think we can all grow together here :)

True that. :)

Welcome to Steemit @raj.mikesh!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

How do I get this lol? The payout reward where can we see this?

You just need to put your username at the end of this link and it will take you to your Awards. :)
http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=

Congratulations :)

Thanks bro... Looking forward to read more of your blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33