Personal experience

in #steemit3 years ago

Here I will tell you how bitter and painful life is...
first of all introduce my name is Raise I am 23 years old, here I will tell you an interesting story to read, this is a story about my very sad life experience, I used to struggle to get someone I really love, but it's not as easy as it seems. I hope, in order to get his attention, I try as hard as I can to make him believe and make him fall in love with me, until I am ridiculed and not appreciated. This heart hurts so much I struggled for almost two years and was never able to get his heart, until I want to give up and always pray, what's wrong with me, until someone I fight for doesn't respect me,,,

want to know what's going on, keep following me so you know the story, it's still very long...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43