You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate - Why Tone Vays persuaded me much more than @blakemiles84

in #steemit8 years ago

Just like Tone you are trying to make a case without any supporting arguments, just throwing out accusations of Ponzi without any justification for it.

Like others have said it is easy for content to slip through the cracks, but I have noticed an increase in the quality of posts and less #circlejerk as of late. As rewards are distributed and whales get diluted this will only get better as the platform gets more and more democratic.

It's easy to think one's own posts are great. But perhaps they just weren't that good, or they just didn't resonate with any of the current readers of this site.

Sort:  

If you read my post (and I can see you didn't) I wrote:

I don't know if Steemit is a Ponzi scheme as Tone says (not still able to decide it, I have to investigate more)

Then I wrote

Ponzi or not, Steemit is taking great users content for nothing or a few cents, and taking it FOREVER

And this a FACT.

While when you say :

I have noticed an increase in the quality of posts and less #circlejerk as of late. As rewards are distributed and whales get diluted this will only get better as the platform gets more and more democratic.

I don't see what supporting arguments are you giving to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47